Upcoming Events

adults-business-coffee-1323592

Webinar: Misconceptions of Purchased Services

Learn why U.S. hospitals are making a $39 Billion mistake and what you can do to effect change in your organization.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Town Parade 1

World Congress: Healthcare Supply Chain 

Join us in New Orleans for the World Congress conference concerning the healthcare supply chain.  
Monday, January 28- Tuesday, January 29, 2019

board-meeting-boardroom-conference-1181396

Webinar: Establishing a governance process

Learn how to establish an effective and efficient governance process. 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Feature-BWCityline

Becker’s National Conference 

Join us in Chicago for the 10th annual Becker’s Hospital Review meeting.   
Monday, April 1- Thursday, April 4, 2019

Feature-BeachTexture

IDN Summit

The Integrated Delivery Network (IDN) is having their summit in Orlando, Florida. Ahead of attending this event, we invite you to join us for a private networking reception with your peers on Sunday, April 7th at 7pm. Dinner and cocktails will be provided at Zen Restaurant at the Omni Resort. RSVP today
Monday, April 8- Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Miami Skyline

Health Connect Partners (HCP) 

Meet us in Miami, Florida for this Spring hospital supply chain conference.
Monday, April 29- Wednesday, May 1, 2019

business-care-clinic-1282308

Webinar: Benchmarking services requires a unique approach 

Learn our recommendations for a specialized approach to benchmarking services. 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

architecture-buildings-city-941459

HFMA Conference 

Join us for the Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA) conference in Orlando, Florida. 
Sunday, June 23- Tuesday, June 26, 2019

Feature-Notetaker

Webinar: The advantages to program automation (and best practices to scale) 

Learn why program automation can be so beneficial.  
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Down the Road

AHRMM National Conference

The Association for Health Care Resources and Materials Management (AHRMM) is having their national conference in  San Diego, California. 
Sunday, July 28- Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Abstract Sandstone

IDN Summit 

The IDN’s summit is in Phoenix, Arizona this year. 
Monday, September 9- Wednesday, September 11, 2019

achievement-agreement-arms-1068523

Webinar: e-Sourcing best practices 

Learn how to get the most out of e-sourcing.  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Working Lunch

HCP National Conference

Health Connect Partners (HCP) will have their second national conference of the year in Kansas City. 
Wednesday, September 25- Friday, September 27, 2019

Study Room Behind Glass

Webinar: Sourcing complex categories

Learn the best way to approach sourcing complex categories. 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019